Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Choir Practice
-
Wed, May 1
Catalina Parent Meeting
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 W Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Thu, May 2
Westar STEAM Night
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 8
NJHS Induction
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 W Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sat, Jun 1