Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Wed, May 4
Wednesday Release Time
-
Thu, May 5
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Fri, May 6
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Madagascar Jr
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Sat, May 7
Madagascar Jr.
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Madagascar Jr.
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Wed, May 11
Wednesday Release Time
-
Thu, May 12
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Fri, May 13
Getting REAL 7/8 Math Tutoring
-
Room 319
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4