Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Early Release at 12:00 PM
-
Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Dec 1
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Musical Auditions
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17