Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Tue, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
-
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Early Release at 12:00 PM
-
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3